Contact

DKL CHAIRS GmbH

An der Ziegelei 3
Germany - 37124 Rosdorf
Fax: +49 551 / 50 06 296
Phone: +49 551 / 50 06 0

CALL US

You can contact us Monday - Thursday from 8 am to 5 pm and Friday from 8 am to 2 pm

+49 551 / 50 06 0

Contact
Fields marked with asterisks (*) are required.
Privacy *


WE WILL BE HAPPY TO ADVISE YOU!

Mr. Jacem Lamloumi

Sales International

j.lamloumi@dkl.de

+49 551-5006200

Mrs. Katja Hofmann-Zaborsky

Customer Service

k.hofmann@dkl.de

+49 551-5006214

Mr. Uwe Sarbach

Technical Service

u.sarbach@dkl.de

+49 551-5006217

Mr. Muhidin Pelesic

Technical Service

support@dkl.de

+49 551-5006113

Mr. David Ciepielewski

Purchasing Director

d.ciepielewski@dkl.de

+49 551-5006255

Mr. Andreas Heil

Sales Representative Germany

a.heil@dkl.de

+49 170-2060287

Mr. Jannis Ebel

Sales Representative Germany

jannis.ebel@dkl.de

+49 551-5006236

Mr. Haley Kentzler

Customer Service

h.kentzler@dkl.de

+49 551-5006205

Mr. Alexander Dreher

Technical Service

support@dkl.de

+49 551-5006118

Mrs. Annika Basilico

Customer Service

a.basilico@dkl.de

+49 551-5006215